Email:sales8@sunnysamsolar.com Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhen-Sunnysam

Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhen-Sunnysam

Über uns
Kontaktiere uns

Technologie Co., Ltd. Shenzhen-Sunnysam

Hinzufügen: 5F, ein Gebäude, Fuwei erste Industrie Park, Fuwei, Fuyong, Bao District, Shenzhen, China

Web: http://www.sunnysamsolar.com

Made-in-China.com

 

Kontakt Person: Maria Wu

Tel:0086-755-33128122

WhatsApp/Wechat/Mobile: 0086-15014803762

Skype: sunnysamsolar02

E-Mail:sales2@sunnysamsolar.com

 

Kontakt Person: Sam

Tel:0086-755-33128122

WhatsApp/Wechat/Mobile: 0086-13670016008

 

Kontakt Person: Allen Huang

Tel:0086-755-33128122

WhatsApp/Wechat/Mobile: 0086-18820307904

Skype: allenhuang89

E-Mail: sales8@sunnysamsolar.com

 

Kontakt Person: Alina Chen

Tel:0086-755-33128122

WhatsApp/Wechat/Mobile: 0086-13713665325

Skype: sunnysamsolar06

E-Mail:sales6@sunnysamsolar.com

Über uns


Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co., Ltd wurde Ende 2010 gegründet. Gefunden im Süden von China --- Shenzhen, die erfinderischste und vibrierendste Stadt in China. Wir sind professionelle high-tech-unternehmen, die spezialisiert auf solar flutlicht, solar garten licht, solar wandleuchte, solar pannel, und verbindet forschung, entwicklung, produktion, verkäufe und after-sales-service.

Mit dem Operationsprinzip von "Integrität, Innovation, Pragmatik, Effizienz", versucht Sunnysam das Beste, Qualität an die erste Stelle zu setzen, Innovation als Seele des Unternehmens zu machen. Die Hauptprodukte von Sunnysam Company einschließlich Solargartenlicht, Solarstraßenlaterne, Solarflutlicht, Solarwandleuchte, Sonnenkollektorprodukte und einige LED-Produkte.

Aufgrund jahrelanger Erfahrung in der Solarindustrie sind die Produkte der Marke SUNNYSAM von Kunden weltweit anerkannt und anerkannt. Wir, mit voller Begeisterung, freuen uns darauf, mit Ihnen zusammenzuarbeiten, um gegenseitige helle Zukunft zu machen!


Copyright © Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co., Ltd vorbehalten alle Rechte.
QR Code

Email:sales8@sunnysamsolar.com Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co.,Ltd

Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co.,Ltd

About Us
Contact Us

Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co.,Ltd

Add:5F,A Building,Fuwei First Industry Park,Fuwei,Fuyong,Bao'an District,Shenzhen,China

Web: http://www.sunnysamsolar.com    

Made-in-China.com

 

Contact Person:Maria Wu

Tel:0086-755-33128122

whatsapp/wechat/Mobile: 0086-15014803762

Skype: sunnysam3762

Email:sales2@sunnysamsolar.com

 

Contact Person:Sam

Tel:0086-755-33128122

whatsapp/wechat/Mobile:0086-13670016008

 

Contact Person:Alice Zhang

Tel:0086-755-33128122

whatsapp/wechat/Mobile: 0086-18279466524

Skype: sunnysamsolar01

Email:sales5@sunnysamsolar.com

 

Contact Person:Alina Chen

Tel:0086-755-33128122

whatsapp/wechat/Mobile: 0086-13713665325

Skype: sunnysamsolar06

Email:sales6@sunnysamsolar.com

About Us


        Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co., Ltd was founded in the end of 2010. Located in the South of China---Shenzhen, The most innovative and vibrant city in China. We are professional high-technology company which specialized in solar flood light, solar garden light, solar wall light, solar pannel, and combines research, development, production, sales and after-sales service.

        With the operation principle of 'Integrity, Innovation, Pragmatic, Efficient', Sunnysam try the best to make quality first, make innovation as soul of the enterprise. The main products of Sunnysam Company including solar garden light, solar street light, solar flood light, solar wall light, solar panel products and some LED products. 

        Due to years of experience in solar light industry, SUNNYSAM brand products are widely recognized and trusted by customers worldwide. We, with full of enthusiasm, looking forward to cooperating with you to make mutual bright future!


Copyright © Shenzhen Sunnysam Technology Co., Ltd All rights reserved.
QR Code